}
HOME FIXTURES RESULTS/TABLES CLUBS FORMS INFORMATION POLICIES UMPIRES KO CUPS LINKS
 

Umpires Panel 2020

How to fill lin the Umpire's form on the umpires portal

Home Telephone
Mobile
e mail address
           
Geoff Allen   01562 632239 07762 462879 geoffsueallen@googlemail.com
Nick Andrew
P
01905 554139 07528 046982 nicholasandrew@hotmail.com
Mark
Barrett
P
01562 913395
07789 904140
mark.barratt@severntrent.co.uk
Ashley Barrow   - 07989 845613 ashleydbarrow@aol.com
John
Beaman
01568 613613
-
doreen_beaman2012@yahoo.co.uk
Andrew Birtwistle
P
01905 826102 07719 652368 andrew@the-oaklands.co.uk
Chris Bryant   01562 639196 07979 335602 cbumpire@outlook.com
Mark Burgess   01299 703511 07785 381481 mpburgess@btinternet.com
Tony
Burkes
01299 404630
07791 069853
santony.cricket@outlook.com
Nigel Cowley   01905 380007 07771 344726 nigelcowley1@btinternet.com
Alasdair Croft   01291 620433 07766 313240 alasdaircroft@btinternet.com
Paul Cusick   01242 620153 07815 909996 cusick8ns@btinternet.com
Paul Davies   - 07721 886878 pauldaviesuk@me.com
Stuart Fellows
P
01384 270802 07882 917491 stuartfellows@live.co.uk
Guy Fenney   - 07899 672729 guyfenney@gmail.com
Christopher
Forrest
0121 602 4471
07813 435610
chris52F@blueyonder.co.uk
John Gallagher   01905 356891 07770 941726 jpgallagher78@talktalk.net
Geoff Gilbert   01562 740098 07969 523487 g.gilbert@blueyonder.co.uk
Andy
Goodwin
01384 261061
07722 418741
andrewgoodwin46@gmail.com
David Gower   - 07791 942260 dgcricket733@gmail.com
Kevin Gwynne   01905 776664 07854 505002 kjgwynne1959@gmail.com
Richard
Hope
P
0121 440 2108
07950 706229
hoperichs@googlemail.com
Peter Hughes   01684 572649 07721 435376 peterhughes.66@btinternet.com
Keith Hunt
- 07936 414514 khunt2434@ntlworld.com
Mike Iwanicki
P
0121 451 2467 - iwanicki@btinternet.com
Nilesh Jain
P
01905 776891 07971 090382 njain1967@gmail.com
Peter Jones   01384 826075 07821 698040 pkanejones@ntlworld.com
Clive Jordan   01905 425987 07501 783894 clivejordan336@btinternet.com
Pat
Kelly
P
01299 250764
07810 513507
patmokelly678@btinternet.com
Tony
Kidd
01562 67416
07530 595426
elainemkidd@hotmail.co.uk
Ian Kimberlin   01562 829440 07810 426783 iankimbers@btinternet.com
David Mackness
01531 631960 07976 432901 david@davidmackness.co.uk
Martin
Malin
P
01386 421027
07891 521858
martin.malin@hotmail.co.uk
Lawson
Mayor
P
-
07582 949610
lawson.mayor@gmail.com
David
Mills
P
01299 402800
-
dshvj.mills@btinternet.com
Richard Morton   - 07533 809692 richiem63@gmail.com
Martin
Mudway
P
01905 22131
07989 800561
martin.mudway@btinternet.com
Robert Murphy
P
01905 612714 07761 957452 rob_ murphy@hotmail.co.uk
Macer Nash   01789 491355 07713 983134 nashmacer4@gmail.com
Mike
Neal
01527 523937
07745 274082
m16neal@btinternet.com
Brian
Nightingale
01562 720121
-
briannightingale@hotmail.com
Suresh Patel   0121 448 3420 07440 413895  
David
Pearson
P
01432 880413
07951 581063
pearsonds@btinternet.com
Richard Perkins   - 07952 613327 richardperkins51@yahoo.com
Jonathan Pole
P
01384 273871 07802 906598 jonathan.pole@openreach.co.uk
Keith
Pressnell
01544 327511
-
ritapressnell@gmail.com
Zia-ur
Rehman
P
-
07980 479480
grewalone@hotmail.com
Alan
Roberts
01905 764605
07979 261233
alan-roberts11@sky.com
Paul
Shannon
01531 248266
07557 051515
pgshann@gmail.com
Gary Smith   - 07768 736368 garysmith007@hotmail.co.uk
Hamid
Sohaib
01384 350033
07809 219865
hamidsohaib786@hotmail.com
Peter Stratford   01242 241764 07871 440866 kpstratford@yahoo.co.uk
Steve
Such
P
01384 833502
07973 754872
100suchys@gmail.com
Neil
Sutton
P
01527 857018
07871 440866
suttonneil404@gmail.com
Barrie
Taylor
P
01905 357376
07747 613975
barrietaylor7@btinternet.com
Chris Taylor   01384 393004 07938 509820 shagtaylor@hotmail.com
David
Thurbon
P
01527 832784
07517 057198
dthurbon@yahoo.co.uk
Roger Tolchard     07779 588467 rogertolchard@gmail.com
Andrew Webb   01384 77264 07751 110481 andywebb4@talktalk.net
Neil Webley   01527 576470 07449 744497 neil.webley@talktalk.net
Geoff
White
01684 577593
07930 318439
geoffchriswhite@hotmail.com
Anthony
Wilks
01562 741901
07815 511114
kim117@sky.com
Robin
Wilson
P
01939 261197
07964 257657
abbotsbarn@btinternet.com
Ian Worrad
P
01684 294532 07830 002051 iworrad@gmail.com
Tony
Wright
P
01384 571891
07969 286334
tonywright46@hotmail.com
Simon Yates   01684 830068 07714 720692 simonyates2@aol.com
 
P DENOTES PREMIER PANEL MEMBER

REGISTERED CLUB UMPIRES

     
Mark Taylor Avoncroft
Dick Brown Barnards Green
Charlie Hanson Barnt Green
Chris
Burford
Bromsgrove
John Jones Brockhampton
Leslie
Gibson
Burghill & Tillington
Adrian Berry Colwall
Mike
Kenway
Colwall
Phil
Dixon
Cookley
Trevor
Spears
Enville
Tony
Hayes
Hallow
Ian
Hobbs
Hanley Castle & Upton
Peter
Wright
Hanley Castle & Upton
Christopher Brown Highley
Tony Neel Old Elizabethans
Paul Hatton Oldswinford & Stourbridge Social
Stuart Jarvis Romsley & Hunnington
Brett
Caulfield
Stone
Mike
Peplow
Stone
Christopher
Giles
Tenbury
Brian
Eckley
Tenbury
Alan
Taylor
Tenbury
Christopher Marsh Worcester Nomads