Umpires Panel 2017

Home Tel.
Mobile
e mail address
           
Keith
Amer
01562 68977
-
amer.pat@sky.com
Nick Andrew
01905 554139
07528 046982
nicholasandrew@hotmail.com
John
Baker
0121 422 5180
07762 003313
johnwbaker@blueyonder.co.uk
Mark
Barrett
E
01562 913395
07789 904140
mark.barratt@severntrent.co.uk
John
Beaman
01568 613613
-
doreen_beaman2012@yahoo.co.uk
Bill
Brooks
E
01562 68561
07876 455596
suebill18@yahoo.com
David
Bullers
01562 637638
07929 782686
kjbullers13@icloud.com
Tony
Burkes
01299 404630
07583 419562
santony.cricket@outlook.com
Howard
Burley
01562 60734
07817 325094
howardburley902@gmail.com
Charlie
Combes
E
01299 403318
07732 661486
chascombes@googlemail.com
Christopher
Forrest
0121 602 4471
07813 435610
chris52F@blueyonder.co.uk
John
Fryer
E
01527 529889
07805 597093
johnf12@live.co.uk
Andy
Goodwin
01384 261061
07722 418741
andrewgoodwin46@gmail.com
Tom
Gray
0121 445 4424
07593 415368
tomgray@nasuwt.net
Mike Greenfield
-
07547 832451
michael.greenfield@uwclub.net
Nick Haynes
01562 630651
07847 298525
info@nickhaynesonline.co.uk
Richard
Hope
0121 440 2108
07950 706229
hoperichs@googlemail.com
Keith Hunt
  07936 414514 khunt2434@ntlworld.com
John
Iggulden
E
01905 921252
07810 436498
iggyjc@live.co.uk
Nilesh
Jain
E
01905 776891
07971 090382
njain1967@gmail.com
Pat
Kelly
E
01299 250764
07810 513507
patmokelly678@btinternet.com
Tony
Kidd
01562 67416
07530 595426
elainemkidd@hotmail.co.uk
James
Lavender
0121 628 4344
07944 299445
james_lavender@hotmail.com
David Mackness
  07976 432901 david@davidmackness.co.uk
Martin
Malin
E
-
07891 521858
martin.malin@hotmail.co.uk
Lawson
Mayor
-
07582 949610
lawson.mayor@gmail.com
David
Mills
E
01299 402800
-
dshvj.mills@btinternet.com
Martin
Mudway
E
01905 22131
07989 800561
martin.mudway@btinternet.com
Mike
Neal
01527 523937
07745 274082
m16neal@btinternet.com
Brian
Nightingale
01562 720121
-
briannightingale@hotmail.com
David
Pearson
01905 456586
07951 581063
dspearson@talktalk.net
Keith
Pressnell
01544 327511
-
ritapressnell@gmail.com
Zia-ur
Rehman
-
07980 479480
grewalone@hotmail.com
Alan
Roberts
01905 864605
07979 261233
alan-roberts11@sky.com
Mark
Rollins
-
07583 935972
rawlbag@yahoo.co.uk
Paul
Shannon
01432 351554
07557 051515
pgshann@gmail.com
Hamid
Sohaib
E
01384 350033
07809 219865
hamidsohaib786@hotmail.com
Gary Smith     07768 736368 garysmith007@hotmail.co.uk
Steve
Such
E
01384 833502
07973 754872
100suchys@blueyonder.co.uk
Neil
Sutton
01527 857018
07709 057776
suttonneil404@gmail.com
Barrie
Taylor
E
01905 357376
-
barrietaylor7@btinternet.com
David
Thurbon
E
01527 832784
07517 057198
dthurbon@yahoo.co.uk
Geoff
White
01684 577593
07930 318439
geoffchriswhite@hotmail.com
Anthony
Wilks
01562 741901
07815 511114
kim117@sky.com
Robin
Wilson
01939 261197
07964 257657
abbotsbarn@btinternet.com
Ian Worrad   01684 294532 07830 002051 iworrad@gmail.com
Tony
Wright
E
01384 571891
07969 286334
tonywright46@hotmail.com
 

REGISTERED CLUB UMPIRES

     
Dick Brown Barnards Green
Chris
Burford
Bromsgrove
Leslie
Gibson
Burghill & Tillington
Adrian Berry Colwall
Mike
Kenway
Colwall
Phil
Dixon
Cookley
Trevor
Spears
Enville
Tony
Hayes
Hallow
Ian
Hobbs
Hanley Castle & Upton
Peter
Wright
Hanley Castle & Upton
Christopher Brown Highley
Jon
Pole
Himley
Tony Neel Old Elizabethans
Brett
Caulfield
Stone
Mike
Peplow
Stone
Chris
Giles
Tenbury
Brian
Eckley
Tenbury
Alan
Taylor
Tenbury
Christopher Marsh Worcester Nomads