}
HOME FIXTURES RESULTS/TABLES CLUBS FORMS INFORMATION POLICIES UMPIRES KO CUPS LINKS
 

WCL Officials

Chairman
Peter Radburn
01562 67053
pradburn@hotmail.com
Treasurer
David Mills
01299 402800
dshvj.mills@btinternet.com
Umpires Secretary / Chairman
Mike Neal
01527 523937
m16neal@btinternet.com
Minuting Secretary.
Paul Grainger
07969 795429
grainger-paul@hotmail.co.uk
       
Sub-Committee Chairmen
Umpires Mike Neal as above
Disciplinary Panel
Bernard Williams
0121 602 2085 / 07533 871447
bernard-williams@hotmail.co.uk
Cricket & Registration
Gary Roberson
07827 410154
gary.roberson@wccc.co.uk
Ground and Facilities David Perry 01527 876667 /07813 901940 oldspamhead@btinternet.com
Marketing, Development and Social Committee
David Thomas
01384 278107
davidr.thomas@blueyonder.co.uk
Other Committee Members Edd Oliver
01886 884143 / 07812 385337
eddoliver@excite.com
Chris Marsh 01905 774210 / 07734 247076 chris.marsh10@btinternet.com
  Bill, Tansell awaiting  
Co-Opted Sub Commidttee Members for 2019
Cricket & Registration Simon Anderson
Ground & Facilities Committee
Roy McLaren, Steve Daniels & Eddie Giles
Disciplinary: Steve Blight, Simon Anderson, Roy Bray, Mick Clifford, Neale Ingram, Phil Mackie, Jon Stanier, David Gower
Marketing, Development & Social Chris Marsh
Umpires Pat Kelly & Nick Andrew
     
County Board & League Welfare Officer Andy Wheeler 07791 047073 wcbwelfare@wccc.co.uk
       
Administrator
Stuart Lampitt

01905 748209

38, Bromyard Rd
07795 390303
Worcester WR2 5BT