WORCESTERSHIRE COUNTY LEAGUE FIXTURES 2018

DIVISION TWO 2ND XI

Saturday 21st April   1.00 pm Saturday 7th July   1.00 pm
Belbroughton v Netherton Netherton v Belbroughton
Bromsgrove 4ths v Rushwick Old Vigornians v Lye
Chaddesley Corbett v Oldswinford & Stour Social Oldswinford & Stour Social v Chaddesley Corbett
Enville v Wormelow Pedmore v Evesham
Evesham v Pedmore Rushwick v Bromsgrove 4ths
Lye v Old Vigornians Wormelow v Enville
           
Saturday 28th April   1.00 pm Saturday 14th July   1.00 pm
Belbroughton v Chaddesley Corbett Bromsgrove 4ths v Pedmore
Lye v Oldswinford & Stour Social Chaddesley Corbett v Belbroughton
Old Vigornians v Evesham Enville v Rushwick
Pedmore v Bromsgrove 4ths Evesham v Old Vigornians
Rushwick v Enville Netherton v Wormelow
Wormelow v Netherton Oldswinford & Stour Social v Lye
           
Saturday 5th May   1.00 pm Saturday 21st July   1.00 pm
Bromsgrove 4ths v Old Vigornians Belbroughton v Lye
Chaddesley Corbett v Netherton Netherton v Chaddesley Corbett
Enville v Pedmore Old Vigornians v Bromsgrove 4ths
Evesham v Oldswinford & Stour Social Oldswinford & Stour Social v Evesham
Lye v Belbroughton Pedmore v Enville
Rushwick v Wormelow Wormelow v Rushwick
           
Saturday 12th May   1.00 pm Saturday 28th July   1.00 pm
Belbroughton v Evesham Bromsgrove 4ths v Oldswinford & Stour Social
Chaddesley Corbett v Wormelow Enville v Old Vigornians
Netherton v Lye Evesham v Belbroughton
Old Vigornians v Enville Lye v Netherton
Oldswinford & Stour Social v Bromsgrove 4ths Rushwick v Pedmore
Pedmore v Rushwick Wormelow v Chaddesley Corbett
           
Saturday 19th May   1.00 pm Saturday 4th August   1.00 pm
Bromsgrove 4ths v Belbroughton Belbroughton v Bromsgrove 4ths
Enville v Oldswinford & Stour Social Chaddesley Corbett v Lye
Evesham v Netherton Netherton v Evesham
Lye v Chaddesley Corbett Old Vigornians v Rushwick
Pedmore v Wormelow Oldswinford & Stour Social v Enville
Rushwick v Old Vigornians Wormelow v Pedmore
         
Saturday 26th May   1.00 pm Saturday 11th August   1.00 pm
Belbroughton v Enville Bromsgrove 4ths v Netherton
Chaddesley Corbett v Evesham Enville v Belbroughton
Netherton v Bromsgrove 4ths Evesham v Chaddesley Corbett
Old Vigornians v Pedmore Lye v Wormelow
Oldswinford & Stour Social v Rushwick Pedmore v Old Vigornians
Wormelow v Lye Rushwick v Oldswinford & Stour Social
           
Saturday 2nd June   1.00 pm Saturday 18th August   1.00 pm
Bromsgrove 4ths v Chaddesley Corbett Belbroughton v Rushwick
Enville v Netherton Chaddesley Corbett v Bromsgrove 4ths
Evesham v Lye Lye v Evesham
Old Vigornians v Wormelow Netherton v Enville
Pedmore v Oldswinford & Stour Social Oldswinford & Stour Social v Pedmore
Rushwick v Belbroughton Wormelow v Old Vigornians
           
Saturday 9th June   1.00 pm Saturday 25th August   1.00 pm
Belbroughton v Pedmore Bromsgrove 4ths v Lye
Chaddesley Corbett v Enville Enville v Chaddesley Corbett
Lye v Bromsgrove 4ths Evesham v Wormelow
Netherton v Rushwick Old Vigornians v Oldswinford & Stour Social
Oldswinford & Stour Social v Old Vigornians Pedmore v Belbroughton
Wormelow v Evesham Rushwick v Netherton
           
Saturday 16th June   1.00 pm Saturday 1st September   12.30 pm
Bromsgrove 4ths v Evesham Belbroughton v Old Vigornians
Enville v Lye Chaddesley Corbett v Rushwick
Old Vigornians v Belbroughton Evesham v Bromsgrove 4ths
Oldswinford & Stour Social v Wormelow Lye v Enville
Pedmore v Netherton Netherton v Pedmore
Rushwick v Chaddesley Corbett Wormelow v Oldswinford & Stour Social
           
Saturday 23rd June   1.00 pm Saturday 8th September   12.30 pm
Belbroughton v Oldswinford & Stour Social Enville v Evesham
Bromsgrove 4ths v Wormelow Lye v Rushwick
Chaddesley Corbett v Pedmore Old Vigornians v Netherton
Evesham v Enville Oldswinford & Stour Social v Belbroughton
Netherton v Old Vigornians Pedmore v Chaddesley Corbett
Rushwick v Lye Wormelow v Bromsgrove 4ths
           
Saturday 30th June   1.00 pm Saturday 15th September   12.30 pm
Enville v Bromsgrove 4ths Belbroughton v Wormelow
Old Vigornians v Chaddesley Corbett Bromsgrove 4ths v Enville
Oldswinford & Stour Social v Netherton Chaddesley Corbett v Old Vigornians
Pedmore v Lye Evesham v Rushwick
Rushwick v Evesham Lye v Pedmore
Wormelow v Belbroughton Netherton v Oldswinford & Stour Social