Division Seven North Fixtures

WIN/LOSE matches are in RED

Saturday 20th May 1.00 pm Saturday 8th July 1.00 pm
Chaddesley Corbett v Coombs Wood Belbroughton (W) v Highley
Cookley v Pedmore Coombs Wood v Chaddesley Corbett
Fiveways Old Edwardians v Netherton Netherton v Fiveways Old Edwardians
Highley v Belbroughton Pedmore v Cookley
   
Saturday 27th May 1.00 pm Saturday 15th July 1.00 pm
Belbroughton (CL) v Cookley Cookley v Belbroughton
Chaddesley Corbett v Netherton Fiveways Old Edwardians v Coombs Wood
Coombs Wood v Fiveways Old Edwardians Netherton v Chaddesley Corbett
Highley v Pedmore Pedmore v Highley
   
Saturday 3rd June 1.00 pm Saturday 22nd July 1.00 pm
Cookley v Highley Belbroughton (H) v Fiveways Old Edwardians
Fiveways Old Edwardians v Belbroughton Chaddesley Corbett v Pedmore
Netherton v Coombs Wood Coombs Wood v Netherton
Pedmore v Chaddesley Corbett Highley v Cookley
   
Saturday 10th June 1.00 pm Saturday 29th July 1.00 pm
Belbroughton (CL) v Chaddesley Corbett Chaddesley Corbett v Belbroughton
Highley v Coombs Wood Cookley v Netherton
Netherton v Cookley Coombs Wood v Highley
Pedmore v Fiveways Old Edwardians Fiveways Old Edwardians v Pedmore
   
Saturday 17th June 1.00 pm Saturday 5th August 1.00 pm
Chaddesley Corbett v Highley Belbroughton (CL) v Coombs Wood
Coombs Wood v Belbroughton Cookley v Fiveways Old Edwardians
Fiveways Old Edwardians v Cookley Highley v Chaddesley Corbett
Pedmore v Netherton Netherton v Pedmore
   
Saturday 24th June 1.00 pm Saturday 12th August 12.30 pm
Chaddesley Corbett v Fiveways Old Edwardians Belbroughton (H) v Pedmore
Coombs Wood v Cookley Cookley v Coombs Wood
Highley v Netherton Fiveways Old Edwardians v Chaddesley Corbett
Pedmore v Belbroughton Netherton v Highley
   
Saturday 1st July 1.00 pm Saturday 19th August 12.30 pm
Belbroughton (CL) v Netherton Cookley v Chaddesley Corbett
Chaddesley Corbett v Cookley Highley v Fiveways Old Edwardians
Coombs Wood v Pedmore Netherton v Belbroughton
Fiveways Old Edwardians v Highley Pedmore v Coombs Wood
Belbroughton will play at either Winterfold School (W), Hewell (H) or Clent Parish Council (CL)