Division Six Fixtures

WIN/LOSE matches are in RED

Saturday 20th May 1.00 pm Saturday 8th July 1.00 pm
Barnards Green v Ombersley Birlingham v Cutnall Green
Cookhill v Harvington Harvington v Cookhill
Cutnall Green v Birlingham Ombersley v Barnards Green
Hagley v Stone Stone v Hagley
   
Saturday 27th May 1.00 pm Saturday 15th July 1.00 pm
Hagley v Birlingham Barnards Green v Harvington
Harvington v Barnards Green Birlingham v Hagley
Ombersley v Cookhill Cookhill v Ombersley
Stone v Cutnall Green Cutnall Green v Stone
   
Saturday 3rd June 1.00 pm Saturday 22nd July 1.00 pm
Barnards Green v Cookhill Barnards Green v Stone
Birlingham v Stone Birlingham v Cookhill
Cutnall Green v Ombersley Cutnall Green v Harvington
Harvington v Hagley Hagley v Ombersley
   
Saturday 10th June 1.00 pm Saturday 29th July 1.00 pm
Cookhill v Birlingham Cookhill v Barnards Green
Harvington v Cutnall Green Hagley v Harvington
Ombersley v Hagley Ombersley v Cutnall Green
Stone v Barnards Green Stone v Birlingham
   
Saturday 17th June 1.00 pm Saturday 5th August 1.00 pm
Barnards Green v Hagley Cookhill v Cutnall Green
Birlingham v Harvington Hagley v Barnards Green
Cutnall Green v Cookhill Harvington v Birlingham
Stone v Ombersley Ombersley v Stone
   
Saturday 24th June 1.00 pm Saturday 12th August 12.30 pm
Birlingham v Barnards Green Barnards Green v Birlingham
Cookhill v Stone Hagley v Cutnall Green
Cutnall Green v Hagley Ombersley v Harvington
Harvington v Ombersley Stone v Cookhill
   
Saturday 1st July 1.00 pm Saturday 19th August 12.30 pm
Birlingham v Ombersley Barnards Green v Cutnall Green
Cutnall Green v Barnards Green Cookhill v Hagley
Hagley v Cookhill Harvington v Stone
Stone v Harvington Ombersley v Birlingham