Division Five 1st XI Fixtures

WIN/LOSE matches are in RED

 

Saturday 29th April
1.00 pm Saturday 1st July
1.00 pm
Barnt Green
v
Droitwich Droitwich
v
Barnt Green
Pershore
v
Harborne Enville
v
Romsley & Hunnington
Redditch
v
Old Hill Harborne
v
Pershore
Romsley & Hunnington
v
Enville Old Hill
v
Redditch
Stourbridge
v
Oldswinford & Stour Social Oldswinford & Stour Social
v
Stourbridge
Saturday 6th May
1.00 pm Saturday 8th July
1.00 pm
Droitwich
v
Stourbridge Barnt Green
v
Enville
Enville
v
Barnt Green Pershore
v
Old Hill
Harborne
v
Romsley & Hunnington Redditch
v
Oldswinford & Stour Social
Old Hill
v
Pershore Romsley & Hunnington
v
Harborne
Oldswinford & Stour Social
v
Redditch Stourbridge
v
Droitwich
Saturday 13th May
1.00 pm Saturday 15th July
1.00 pm
Barnt Green
v
Harborne Enville
v
Droitwich
Droitwich
v
Enville Harborne
v
Barnt Green
Pershore
v
Oldswinford & Stour Social Old Hill
v
Romsley & Hunnington
Romsley & Hunnington
v
Old Hill Oldswinford & Stour Social
v
Pershore
Stourbridge
v
Redditch Redditch
v
Stourbridge
Saturday 20th May
1.00 pm Saturday 22nd July
1.00 pm
Enville
v
Stourbridge Barnt Green
v
Old Hill
Harborne
v
Droitwich Droitwich
v
Harborne
Old Hill
v
Barnt Green Pershore
v
Redditch
Oldswinford & Stour Social
v
Romsley & Hunnington Romsley & Hunnington
v
Oldswinford & Stour Social
Redditch
v
Pershore Stourbridge
v
Enville
Saturday 27th May
1.00 pm Saturday 29th July
1.00 pm
Barnt Green
v
Oldswinford & Stour Social Harborne
v
Enville
Droitwich
v
Old Hill Old Hill
v
Droitwich
Enville
v
Harborne Oldswinford & Stour Social
v
Barnt Green
Romsley & Hunnington
v
Redditch Pershore
v
Stourbridge
Stourbridge
v
Pershore Redditch
v
Romsley & Hunnington
Saturday 3rd June
1.00 pm Saturday 5th August
1.00 pm
Harborne
v
Stourbridge Barnt Green
v
Redditch
Old Hill
v
Enville Droitwich
v
Oldswinford & Stour Social
Oldswinford & Stour Social
v
Droitwich Enville
v
Old Hill
Pershore
v
Romsley & Hunnington Romsley & Hunnington
v
Pershore
Redditch
v
Barnt Green Stourbridge
v
Harborne
Saturday 10th June
1.00 pm Saturday 12th August
12.30 pm
Barnt Green
v
Pershore Old Hill
v
Harborne
Droitwich
v
Redditch Oldswinford & Stour Social
v
Enville
Enville
v
Oldswinford & Stour Social Pershore
v
Barnt Green
Harborne
v
Old Hill Redditch
v
Droitwich
Stourbridge
v
Romsley & Hunnington Romsley & Hunnington
v
Stourbridge
Saturday 17th June
1.00 pm Saturday 19th August
12.30 pm
Old Hill
v
Stourbridge Barnt Green
v
Romsley & Hunnington
Oldswinford & Stour Social
v
Harborne Droitwich
v
Pershore
Pershore
v
Droitwich Enville
v
Redditch
Redditch
v
Enville Harborne
v
Oldswinford & Stour Social
Romsley & Hunnington
v
Barnt Green Stourbridge
v
Old Hill
Saturday 24th June
1.00 pm Saturday 26th August
12.30 pm
Barnt Green
v
Stourbridge Oldswinford & Stour Social
v
Old Hill
Droitwich
v
Romsley & Hunnington Pershore
v
Enville
Enville
v
Pershore Redditch
v
Harborne
Harborne
v
Redditch Romsley & Hunnington
v
Droitwich
Old Hill
v
Oldswinford & Stour Social Stourbridge
v
Barnt Green