Division Four 2nd XI Fixtures

WIN/LOSE matches are in RED

 

Saturday 22nd April
1.00 pm Saturday 8th July
1.00 pm
Hanley Castle & Upton
v
Tenbury Alveley
v
West Malvern
Himbleton
v
Malvern Hallow
v
Martley
Kidderminster (W)
v
Himley Himley
v
Kidderminster
Martley
v
Hallow Malvern
v
Himbleton
Old Elizabethans
v
Worcester Tenbury
v
Hanley Castle & Upton
West Malvern
v
Alveley Worcester
v
Old Elizabethans
Saturday 29th April
1.00 pm Saturday 15th July
1.00 pm
Alveley
v
Hanley Castle & Upton Hanley Castle & Upton
v
Alveley
Hallow
v
Kidderminster Himbleton
v
Worcester
Himley
v
West Malvern Kidderminster (W)
v
Hallow
Malvern
v
Martley Martley
v
Malvern
Tenbury
v
Old Elizabethans Old Elizabethans
v
Tenbury
Worcester
v
Himbleton West Malvern
v
Himley
Saturday 6th May
1.00 pm Saturday 22nd July
1.00 pm
Hallow
v
Himley Alveley
v
Old Elizabethans
Hanley Castle & Upton
v
West Malvern Himley
v
Hallow
Himbleton
v
Tenbury Malvern
v
Kidderminster
Kidderminster (W)
v
Malvern Tenbury
v
Himbleton
Martley
v
Worcester West Malvern
v
Hanley Castle & Upton
Old Elizabethans
v
Alveley Worcester
v
Martley
Saturday 13th May
1.00 pm Saturday 29th July
1.00 pm
Alveley
v
Himbleton Hallow
v
Malvern
Himley
v
Hanley Castle & Upton Hanley Castle & Upton
v
Himley
Malvern
v
Hallow Himbleton
v
Alveley
Tenbury
v
Martley Kidderminster (W)
v
Worcester
West Malvern
v
Old Elizabethans Martley
v
Tenbury
Worcester
v
Kidderminster Old Elizabethans
v
West Malvern
Saturday 20th May
1.00 pm Saturday 5th August
1.00 pm
Hallow
v
Worcester Alveley
v
Martley
Himbleton
v
West Malvern Hanley Castle & Upton
v
Old Elizabethans
Kidderminster (W)
v
Tenbury Himley
v
Malvern
Malvern
v
Himley Tenbury
v
Kidderminster
Martley
v
Alveley West Malvern
v
Himbleton
Old Elizabethans
v
Hanley Castle & Upton Worcester
v
Hallow
Saturday 27th May
1.00 pm Saturday 12th August
12.30 pm
Hanley Castle & Upton
v
Himbleton Alveley
v
Kidderminster
Himley
v
Old Elizabethans Hallow
v
Tenbury
Kidderminster (W)
v
Alveley Himbleton
v
Hanley Castle & Upton
Tenbury
v
Hallow Malvern
v
Worcester
West Malvern
v
Martley Martley
v
West Malvern
Worcester
v
Malvern Old Elizabethans
v
Himley
Saturday 3rd June
1.00 pm Saturday 19th August
12.30 pm
Hallow
v
Alveley Alveley
v
Hallow
Himbleton
v
Old Elizabethans Hanley Castle & Upton
v
Martley
Kidderminster (CR)
v
West Malvern Himley
v
Worcester
Malvern
v
Tenbury Old Elizabethans
v
Himbleton
Martley
v
Hanley Castle & Upton Tenbury
v
Malvern
Worcester
v
Himley West Malvern
v
Kidderminster
Saturday 10th June
1.00 pm Saturday 26th August
12.30 pm
Alveley
v
Malvern Hallow
v
West Malvern
Himley
v
Himbleton Hanley Castle & Upton
v
Kidderminster
Kidderminster (W)
v
Hanley Castle & Upton Himbleton
v
Himley
Old Elizabethans
v
Martley Malvern
v
Alveley
Tenbury
v
Worcester Martley
v
Old Elizabethans
West Malvern
v
Hallow Worcester
v
Tenbury
Saturday 17th June
1.00 pm Saturday 2nd September
12.00 pm
Hallow
v
Hanley Castle & Upton Alveley
v
Worcester
Kidderminster (CR)
v
Old Elizabethans Hanley Castle & Upton
v
Hallow
Malvern
v
West Malvern Himbleton
v
Martley
Martley
v
Himbleton Himley
v
Tenbury
Tenbury
v
Himley Old Elizabethans
v
Kidderminster
Worcester
v
Alveley West Malvern
v
Malvern
Saturday 24th June
1.00 pm Saturday 9th September
12.00 pm
Alveley
v
Tenbury Hallow
v
Old Elizabethans
Hanley Castle & Upton
v
Malvern Himley
v
Martley
Himbleton
v
Kidderminster Kidderminster (CR)
v
Himbleton
Martley
v
Himley Malvern
v
Hanley Castle & Upton
Old Elizabethans
v
Hallow Tenbury
v
Alveley
West Malvern
v
Worcester Worcester
v
West Malvern
Saturday 1st July
1.00 pm Saturday 16th September
12.00 pm
Hallow
v
Himbleton Alveley
v
Himley
Himley
v
Alveley Hanley Castle & Upton
v
Worcester
Kidderminster (W)
v
Martley Himbleton
v
Hallow
Malvern
v
Old Elizabethans Martley
v
Kidderminster
Tenbury
v
West Malvern Old Elizabethans
v
Malvern
Worcester
v
Hanley Castle & Upton West Malvern
v
Tenbury
Kidderminster 2nds play at Winterfold School (W) or Chester Road, Kidderminster (CR) as shown