Player of the Year- Russell Southwick of Redditch CC
Umpire of the Year - Dave Pearson
Fair play award for Division two - Old Vigornians CC
Fair play award Division one - Burghill, Tillington & Weobley CC
Highly commeneded ground award - Coombs Wood CC
Highly commeneded ground award - Eastnor CC
Groundsman of the Year Eddie Giles of Stourport receiving the McLaren Cup from Roy McLaren for a 5th time in nine years!
New League Administrator Stuart Lampitt presents retiring administrator Chris Marsh with a gift from the league.